This Southern Faggot's Blog


Garden Update!
October 10, 2010, 4:25 pm
Filed under: Garden! | Tags: , , , , , ,

Cauliflower and Brussels Sprouts! They are doing so good!

Arugula and Beets! Grow grow grow!

Another slow sunday. Which means it is also Food Not Bombs day. I can’t go on doing this by my self much longer. It isn’t so much that I mind doing it alone, but I hate, hate, hate it that everyone always says things like “oh yea, Food Not Bombs is AWESOME! I will help out, I’ll be there next week!” But you are always working next week, or visiting your parents, or drunk.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

