This Southern Faggot's Blog


Featuring: An Update!

I am going to be going to NYC in a few weeks to visit a good friend and I am super excited about it. Not so much about being in ‘the city’, because that part is mostly scary. But seeing her will be really nice. And I will be spending both my birthday and christmas there, which will be neat. I have never been up north for a winter before, so I most certianly will not be dressed appropriately. But I do know that I should not even take my sandals, so I guess I know a little.

I have been talking to these two bois on the internet and it has been kind of nice. One of them is a dumpster diving anarcho-queer, who I somehow have never met before. We talked on the phone and sounds ADORABLE. Awww.

The other one reads a lot and goes to a private christian university, both of which I find endearing. We met the other night, went to Waffle House later than I ever have before and watched Dream Boy (which was just as good the second time, BTW). Then we furiously made out and fooled around until 6 in the morning which was A BAD IDEA. He is one of those bottoms, where if you just touch their asshole, they squeal. I kind of like that a lot.

I don’t really have anything to do today, aside from read Jim Grimsley books. I think I am going to go to work and hide in the walls and read for a couple of hours. Reading at work always feels better than reading anywhere else, except maybe at the waffle house.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It will probably be too cold and miserable to spend two hours walking around Manhattan, but if not — you should go on this audio tour!

http://www.theabsurdists.com/audiotours.html

Also, how are you feeling about sex and things after your smooch fest?

I’m going to go checkout Dream Boy from the library! Oh yay, I get a new card because I live in a new county now!

Comment by Nick

Yes, you should read dream boy and let me know what you think.

As far as sex, I am feeling pretty “eh”. I mean, it was nice, sure. But I think that I enjoyed just having something else warm in my bed, more than the sex itself. Actually, what I got off on most was that ‘wanting to please my boi’ mentality, which makes me wonder if I am actually a top. Hm…

I need to do that audio tour. I literally have nothing planned and I leave in like, 2 days or something.

Comment by thissouthernfaggot




Leave a Reply

