This Southern Faggot's Blog


Everything is so hard
December 17, 2010, 12:22 am
Filed under: People to remember, UGH | Tags: , ,

I am spending another night in this town, but I think I found a boy who will let me shower and sleep at his house. I. am. so. ready. to get these bus juices off of me.

At the beginning of this trip I had to decide early on which bathrooms to use. I ended up using the mens bathroom, because of facial hair issues (oh god it has been so long since I have gotten to shave), but it actually isn’t as bad as I thought it would be. I very clearly make everyone uncomfortable in the bathroom, so I don’t really have to worry about anything trying to talk to me, or even be near me. It is kind of nice, it feels like I have the whole thing to myself.

I found out that the Greyhound terminal actually does have internet, just in a very limited location (the signal is strongest in the bathroom, which I love). Having the internet makes this whole situation so much better. It is starting to feel like some sort of very strange sleep over. A sleep over where I don’t know anyone and everything is really hard. But still, a sleep over, which I remember being fun, so this is starting to feel a little better.

I don’t know how I feel about Knoxville. So far all I have seen is a bunch of white college kids, which makes me hate this town. Someone next to me just said that this town has 3,200 more cops than Black people. I don’t know how accurate that actually is, but it feels about right.

I guess I need to see what that boy is up to. Hes real cute, in the way that I would assume he would not be in me, but whatever. He is listed as a punk on Adam4Adam, but I think he might mean that in a very different way than I do.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

