This Southern Faggot's Blog


That boy
December 28, 2010, 4:16 pm
Filed under: People to remember | Tags: , ,

I have been chatting with that boy, a whole fucking lot lately. You remember, the one who drove an hour down here in the middle of the night.

Anyway, we have been chatting a whole lot and it has been kind of nice. I mean, politically I am sure that we do not get along at all, but I have been avoiding that, because we have been able to talk about so much more. He keeps talking about how much fun he had with me and I would agree. I am kind of pissed off that he moved away so soon, but apparently he will be coming back a couple of times early in this next semester, so I have that to look forward to.

We have been trading a lot of jerk off videos back and forth, which has been a lot of fun and inspired me to take more. Oh the internet!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

