This Southern Faggot's Blog


Oink
December 30, 2010, 1:01 am
Filed under: Interesting day, Learnin! | Tags: , , ,

Something about visiting NYC made me feel really, really into sex again. Or maybe, made me feel sexy again.

I fucked myself for the first time in FOREVER yesterday and it was really amazing. When I say forever, I mean that I really don’t remember the last time anything has gone in my ass. It’s been over a year if not more.

Anyway, recently, within the past couple of months, I have been spending a lot of time wondering if I have been just looking in all the wrong places. Or maybe more specifically, into the wrong scenes. It seems that, at least, right now, I am finding myself mostly interested in the pig scene. At this point in my life I have always considered myself pretty submissive, but maybe that isn’t the case. I need to think more about this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

