This Southern Faggot's Blog


I’m getting tired

Sometimes that it feels like the process of just surviving is so demanding of my time and energy, that my identity gets lost and I don’t have the drive or energy to try to reclaim it. It’s getting harder and harder every day to correct people when they fuck up gender stuff. Or when people say or do fucked up stuff in general, most times I don’t have the energy to try to have some conversation with some fucked up person about something fucked up they said or did.

But, I mean, I don’t want it to be this way. I just can’t picture how it will ever get better.

Oh a happier note, the boy who drove an hour in the middle of the night to come to me, is now driving 10 hours to come here and I am really excited about his visit. I mean, he isn’t coming specifically for me, but it’s still going to be super nice to have someone else in my bed.

I finished moving into the attic! It’s nice when the heater is on, not so nice when the heater is off. But, I LOVE it a whole lot and I seem to be sleeping better, for some reason.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

