This Southern Faggot's Blog


DDR Faggot

So, how fitting that I have a perfect example of my last post!

My roommate and I were playing Dance Dance Revolution (DDR), as we do quite a bit and RIGHT when we get on the machine, this group of guys on the basketball game thing start making faggot remarks. I turn around to give them “I fucking hate you and hope you die” look, which of course does nothing. Also, my “I fucking hate you and hope you die” look might look like something else to other people, who knows.

Anyway, so they make a few more faggot remarks, but then stop, which is good because it was fucking up my mad DDR game. But then it started up again and I could not handle it anymore so I just got off the machine and asked the group who called me a faggot. Of course no one claimed it (typical), which just pissed me off more so then I started yelling and told them that if they are going to call me a faggot, at least do it to my face. Eventually, I was shouting as loud as I could and they all walked away, which was pretty nice. Somehow I managed to not just break down into a sobbing wreck, which is really good.

After words, a woman with the sparkliest lip gloss I have ever seen and was really nice and just tod me to not worry about them and we chatted for a while. It was really nice.

Anyway, seeing all of those fucking kids be too afraid to call me a faggot to my face was really wonderful.

But, now I feel like shit. I just want to go to bed and sleep for days and days. I think it was totally worth it, but fuck, I wish this shit wasn’t so draining.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

