This Southern Faggot's Blog


Punk boys
February 4, 2011, 7:25 pm
Filed under: Faggot Rant, People to remember | Tags: ,

What. The. Fuck is up with all these fucking hot, stinky punk boys that I had a crush on, moving away and then telling me on facebook and they are bi now. They have been bi all along.

Why did you not tell me!

Do you not realize how much nasty, smelly ass sex we could have been having at all those punk houses? Y’all all know I am a big ole faggot, WHY WOULD YOU NEVER MENTION THIS.

One boy got on facebook chat and we were talking and he just brought up out of the blue how he went to some adult video store and let some dude fuck him in the ass for a while, but he had to stop cause spit makes awful lube. I mean, of course it is awful. But then, before telling me any more about the experience, he was all “whoops, gotta go!” and left! What! You can’t do that to me!

And of course, all of these boys have moved away, so now they are just teasing me from afar. What the fuck.

I mean, it is kind of nice because they have all promised me that I will be receiving n00dz soon, which would be fabulous. It would be really neat to have those two worlds intersect. You know, the world of noodz on the internet and the crusty punk world. God, what a delicious combination.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

omggggggggggggggggg tell me whooo!!!

Comment by leila

We shall chat soon!

Comment by thissouthernfaggot

Very hot little post. The punks wanted to tease you while they lived close to you. Now they are teasing you through cyber.

I know that feeling of not being flirted with by the very guys I find attractive. That’s life.

Comment by Ed




Leave a Reply

