This Southern Faggot's Blog


That’s right
October 1, 2011, 5:34 am
Filed under: Nothing Terribly Important | Tags:

For the past few years, my roomate and I have been almost exclusive sink-peers. Er, peeers? Anyway, I don’t know how it started. I mean, maybe it started as a joke? Yes, I think it started as a joke but then it just… kept happening. Now it feels really strange to pee in toilets and I find myself walking towards the sink in public bathrooms when other people are in there, but then I have to force myself to use a toilet.

There, now you know my dirty secret!

It’s just so nice! If any liberals read this, I could relate it to them and say that we did it to be environmentally friendly, but that simply isn’t the case.

If you think public sex is exciting, try public sink peeing. Much more thrilling and almost as exciting.

This is all. Goodnight.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

