This Southern Faggot's Blog


Days of discovery
January 7, 2012, 6:04 am
Filed under: Nothing Terribly Important, People to remember | Tags: ,

I had way too much coffee tonight. Somenights I just can’t stop, even though I know I need to go to bed.

After Waffle House today, I might have accidentally followed that cute boy to the river. I mean, he left 30 minutes before I did. But was that him? Why do I want that to be him so badly?

The river was really smooth tonight, almost so much so it felt wrong. We have a cold front moving in, I sat and watched the fog roll in.

Growing up in the same town you have lived your whole life sometimes is funny. While watching the fog roll in, I realized that I was just feet away from the very stage I once performed “Age of Aquarius” with my elementary school show choir. I remember we had all these moves that we could not do because the concrete was too hot for us to get on the ground. Why does that one specific memory so strong?

Later on, I also ended up letting some dude rub my feet while he jerked off next to that very stage. It’s funny how things like that happen.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

