This Southern Faggot's Blog


Wait… what did you say?
November 14, 2012, 9:54 pm
Filed under: People to remember | Tags:

So that boy and I have been hanging out more and more, it’s been nice. Apparently when I told him I wanted to make out with him, I got the response I got because he is awkward, not because he isn’t interested. After our dog walk last night we were talking outside of his house and he let me know he has a crush on me and that he does want to make out and cuddle. But, he has to talk to his boyfriend, because if you remember, he technically has a boyfriend who is technically okay with him doing the dirty (in this case, cuddling and making out) with other people.

I don’t necessarily picture that conversation going well, although they have apparently discussed it before. I’m kind of into this boy, so it would be nice if it went somewhere nice.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

