This Southern Faggot's Blog


Dead hands
November 23, 2012, 5:33 pm
Filed under: Things to notice | Tags: ,

I’m sick. I’ve had too much stress on me lately, I knew this was going to happen.

Fever and body aches are no fun. But touching yourself when you are sick always feels so, so amazing. Not jerking off, but just rubbing my stomach, sides and chest is the most amazing feeling. My hands feel so cold on my hot body, it almost stings. If I wouldn’t feel so bad for making someone sick, I would say I want someone to come over and just rub my body. But, I’ll avoid people as much as I can until I’m better.

For now, I’ll just touch myself.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

