This Southern Faggot's Blog


craigslist
March 29, 2009, 6:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

The “m4m” LTR and Casual Encounter sections of craigslist in my town feel like some sort of really fucked up family and I love it. People are so boring and ALWAYS use the same pictures, which sometimes makes checking Craigslist dozens of times a day somewhat mundane.

I don’t really check Craigslist for sex, but mostly for something to do. I really enjoy seeing posts by folks that i recognize from somewhere else on the internet and going through and cross referencing other websites. I clearly spend too much time on the internet, but thats fine.

I love love love it when i post on craigslist and people recognize me and ask me about it later, though. People always seem unconfortable when they ask about it and that just tickles me.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment